Wydział Ekonomii
i Finansów

Archiwum WEiZ
Galeria

 

 
Katedra Nauk o Przedsiębiorstwie
Zakład Metod Ilościowych   
Kierownik:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje 
dr hab. Dorota Perło dorota.perlo@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

 

 
Pracownicy samodzilni:
 Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje 
     

 

 

 
Adiunkci:
 Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje 
dr Katarzyna Dębkowska k.debkowska@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź
dr Paweł Jamróz p.jamroz@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź
dr Jacek Marcinkiewicz
j.marcinkiewicz@uwb.edu.pl
Sprawdź
dr Elżbieta Misiewicz e.misiewicz@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź
dr Iwona Skrodzka i.skrodzka@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź
dr Elżbieta Majewska e.majewska@uwb.edu.pl   Sprawdź
dr Betata Madras - Kobus b.kobus@uwb.edu.pl piątek 14.45 - 15.15
dr Dorota Mierzyńska
d.mierzynska@uwb.edu.pl
 
- 

 

 
Asystenci:
 Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje 
dr Paweł Konopka p.konopka@uwb.edu.pl  Sprawdź
     

 

 
Doktoranci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
Norbert Arszułowicz  n.arszulowicz@uwb.edu.pl  
  Doktoranci