Wydział Ekonomii
i Finansów

Archiwum WEiZ
Galeria

 

 
Katedra Finansów
Zakład Finansów Publicznych 
Kierownik:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje w semestrze zimowym 2019/2020
dr hab. Ryta Dziemianowicz, prof. UwB r.dziemianowicz@uwb.edu.pl
Sprawdź

 

 
Adiunkci:
 Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje w semestrze zimowym 2019/2020
dr Aneta Kargol-Wasiluk a.kargol@uwb.edu.pl

Sprawdź

dr Anna Wildowicz-Giegiel

a.wildowicz@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

dr Adam Wyszkowski

a.wyszkowski@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

 

 

 
Asystenci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje w semestrze zimowym 2019/2020
mgr Renata Budlewska r.budlewska@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź
mgr Michał Wojciuk m.wojciuk@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź
mgr Łukasz Zegarowicz l.zegarowicz@uwb.edu.pl  Sprawdź

 

 

 

 
Doktoranci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
Wojciuk Michał m.wojciuk@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź
Zegarowicz Łukasz l.zegarowicz@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź