Wydział Ekonomii
i Finansów

Opiekunowie praktyk w roku akademickim 2019/2020 

 

Osoba

Kontakt e-mail

Konsultacje

dr Jacek Marcinkiewicz

j.marcinkiewicz@uwb.edu.pl

Sprawdź

dr Tomasz Dębowski

t.debowski@uwb.edu.pl

Sprawdź

dr Paweł Konopka

p.konopka@uwb.edu.pl

Sprawdź

dr Katarzyna Lewkowicz-Grzegorczyk

k.grzegorczyk@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

dr Elżbieta Majewska

e.majewska@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

dr Elżbieta Misiewicz 

e.misiewicz@uwb.edu.pl

 Sprawdź

dr Magdalena Owczarczuk

m.owczarczuk@uwb.edu.pl

 Sprawdź

dr Łukasz Siemieniuk

l.siemieniuk@uwb.edu.pl

Sprawdź

Dr Joanna B. Zielińska

j.zielinska@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

Mgr Angelika Andrzejczyk

 a.andrzejczyk@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

Mgr Mariusz Mak

 m.mak@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

Mgr Michał Wojciuk

 m.wojciuk@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź