Wydział Ekonomii
i Finansów

Archiwum WEiZ
Galeria

 

 
Katedra Ekonomii Politycznej
Kierownik:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
prof. dr hab. Robert W. Ciborowski  r.ciborowski@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

 

  

 

 

 


 
Doktoranci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
Borkowski Mateusz m.borkowski@uwb.edu.pl  środy 14:00-14:45 (p. 233 lub p. 221)
Jerzy Janowicz j.janowicz@uwb.edu.pl  
Maksimczuk Marta m.maksimczuk@uwb.edu.pl
Mieleszko Anna a.mieleszko@uwb.edu.pl
 
Rajtarski Krzysztof k.rajtarski@uwb.edu.pl  
Rudnicka Natalia n.rudnicka@uwb.edu.pl  
Szlaska Izabela i.sarosiek@uwb.edu.pl