Wydział Ekonomii
i Finansów

Archiwum WEiZ
Galeria

 

 
Katedra Ekonomii Politycznej
Kierownik:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
prof. dr hab. Robert W. Ciborowski  r.ciborowski@uwb.edu.pl Sprawdź

 

  

 

 

 


 
Doktoranci:
  Imię i Nazwisko e-mail  konsultacje
Biełasz Renata r.biealsz@uwb.edu.pl  
Čech Rafał    
Dembowski Wiesław w.dembowski@uwb.edu.pl   
Jerzy Janowicz j.janowicz@uwb.edu.pl  
Łajewski Matusz m.lajewski@uwb.edu.pl   
Maksimczuk Marta m.maksimczuk@uwb.edu.pl  
Markowska Joanna    
Mieleszko Anna a.mieleszko@uwb.edu.pl wtorek 16:45 - 17.30 w formie zdalnej przez Blackboard.
Pakhadzila Katsiaryna    
Sarosiek Izabela i.sarosiek@uwb.edu.pl  
Wierzchowski Andrzej a.wierzchowski@uwb.edu.pl